One Sunflower

Slice of Life

on March 14, 2011

Have you ever tried to write every day?  I mean a finished draft of writing every day?  I am half way through a month of writing every day and I’ll tell you, it is hard!  I hope you will join me by reading the slices posted at Two Writing Teachers – and put some comments there.  These people are posting every day – and they are probably writing way more than they post.  I know I am, acknowledge their hard work please!

 

I’m putting my slices under my One Little Word and SOL page – because I’m trying to keep my blog up as well – I’ll admit, it is challenging.

3 responses to “Slice of Life

  1. Sprice says:

    Yes, you sure are right it is hard. This is the first time I have ever had a blog and the first time I have tried to write everyday! It is a challenge and I so appreciate your comments. They help keep me going! Thanks for your encouragement! Happy slicing! :o)

  2. Ruth says:

    Thanks for the props & the encouragement for others to comment on slices. Kudos to you for keeping up on all your blogs. 🙂
    Ruth

  3. jee young says:

    I agree that it is really challenging to write everyday and post it!

Leave a Reply

