One Sunflower

more good news about ECE

on October 30, 2011

Thank you to Betsy who sent me this comment and link:

“I read this article today and thought of you.”

http://www.nytimes.com/2011/10/20/opinion/occupy-the-classroom.html?_r=3

One response to “more good news about ECE

  1. Juliann says:

    Good article but I have to say I am a bit weary of all the talk about the importance of early education and the lack of action. I keep hearing about the ece initiatives in our state but then I hear there isn’t any money so . . .
    I came away from the WAEYC conference determined to be better informed and engaged in this conversation.

Leave a Reply

